About Banner


Immanuel Uniform Shop

The College manages the Immanuel Shop which provides all Immanuel uniform requirements, as well as College sports bags and backpacks, hats, sports uniforms, secondhand uniforms, a limited assortment of sporting equipment and memorabilia.

Stationery and expendable learning materials, hosiery and hair accessories are also available through the Immanuel Shop.

Phone 8375 1750 or email uniform@immanuel.sa.edu.au

The Shop is located at the rear of the Campus.

Trading hours during school term:

Monday Closed
Tuesday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday         8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday Closed

 

Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

The Uniform Shop will end trading at the end of Tuesday 11 December 2018 and resume trading on Wednesday 16 January 2019.

Wednesday 16 January     8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 17 Jannuary 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday 18 January Closed
   
Monday 21 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 22 January 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 23 January 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 24 January 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday 25 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
   
Monday 28 January 12.00pm – 4.00pm

Trading resumes as normal on Tuesday 29 January 2018 from 8.00am – 5.00pm.