About Banner


Immanuel Uniform Shop

The College manages the Immanuel Shop which provides all Immanuel uniform requirements, as well as College sports bags and backpacks, hats, sports uniforms, secondhand uniforms, a limited assortment of sporting equipment and memorabilia.

Stationery and expendable learning materials, hosiery and hair accessories are also available through the Immanuel Shop.

Phone 8375 1750 or email uniform@immanuel.sa.edu.au

The Shop is located at the rear of the Campus.

Trading hours during school term:

Monday Closed
Tuesday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday         8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday Closed


January School Holiday Hours:

The Uniform Shop will finish trading for the year, close of business on Tuesday 12th December.

They will re-open on:

Wednesday 17 January 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 18 January 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Monday 22 January         10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 23 January 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 24 January 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 25 January 1.00pm – 7.00pm
Friday 26 January Closed – Australia Day
Sunday 28 January 12.00pm – 7.00pm (New Boarders)
Monday 29 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 30 January Normal Trading Resumes